Contact 5 Nines Automation

Click to View

Our Partners Contact Information

Currently Viewing

Our Partners Contact info listed alphabetically..

Advantage Engineering

525 E Stop 18 Rd Greenwood, IN 46143
advantageengineering.com

Sales Regional Manager:
Shawn Tuell
(317) 887-0729
(317) 881-1277
stuell@advantageengineering.com

Service:
Terry Fellers
(317) 887-0729;2232
tfellers@advantageengineering.com

Maruka USA (TOYO & FCS)

1210 NE Douglas St, Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
marukausa.com

Sales Regional Manager:
Kevin Bruce
(973) 487-3800
(973) 244-2147
kbruce@marukausa.com

Service:
Heather Mallet
(816) 524-1811;463
hmallett@marukausa.com

Novatec Inc.

222 E. Thomas Ave. Baltimore, MD 21225
novatec.com

Sales Regional Manager:
Dennis Wallen
(410) 789-4811
(410) 789-4638
dennisw@novatec.com

Service:
(800) 938-6682
service@novatec.com

Rapid Group

555 West Park Road Leetsdale PA 15056
rapidgranulator.com

Sales Regional Manager:
Ryan Niccum
(724) 584-5220
(724) 584-5230
ryann@rapidgranulator.com

Service:
(814) 437-7164
ryann@rapidgranulator.com

Reiloy USA

1735 S Maize Rd Wichita, KS 67209
reiloyusa.com

Sales Regional Manager:
Ed Vandegrift
(316) 721-1144
(316) 721-1495
evandegrift@reiloyusa.com

Service:
(317) 887-0729;2232
evandegrift@reiloyusa.com

RJG Inc.

3111 Park Drive Traverse City, MI 49686
rjginc.com

Sales Regional Manager:
John Knipp
(231) 947-3111
(231) 947-6403
john.knipp@rjginc.com

Service:
(800) 472-0566
john.knipp@rjginc.com

RND Automation

7910 25th Ct E #105 Sarasota, FL 34243
rndautomation.com

Sales:
Sean Dotson
(941) 870-5400
(941) 355-4568
sdotson@rndautomation.com

Service:
(317) 887-0729;2232
sdotson@rndautomation.com

SESOTEC (S+S)

1234 Hardt Cir Bartlett, IL 60103
sesotec.us

Sales Regional Manager:
Patrick Sommers
(224) 208-1900
(224) 208-1909
patrick.sommers@sesotec.us

Service:
(847) 217-4989
patrick.sommers@sesotec.us

SLIDE Products

P.O. Box 156 430 Wheeling Road Wheeling, IL 60090
slideproducts.com

Sales:
Michael Muth
800-323-6433
1-800-756-7986
mmuth@slideproducts.com

Service:
customerservice@slideproducts.com

SMARTFLOW, Burger & Brown

4500 E 142nd St, Grandview, MO 64030
smartflow-usa.com

Sales & Service:
Elisha Tucker
(816) 878-6675
(816) 878-6683
etucker@burgereng.com

Engineering:
engineering@SmartFlow-USA.com

Yushin America, Inc.

35 Kenney Dr Cranston, RI 02920
yushinamerica.com

Sales Regional Manager:
Ryan Collins
(401) 463-1800
(401) 463-5170
rcollins@yushin.com

Service:
(888) 70-ROBOT, (888-707-6268)
webservice@yushin.com

All Partners Sales/Support Offices located in the US

Get Started! Create or request a quote..